Linden-McKinley
STEM Academy
Staff Directory
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Angel Ms. Christian 11th & 12th Grade Assistant Principal cangel9999@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Bagley Ms. Angela Attendance Secretary abagley@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Bahe Mr. Aaron Art Teacher abahe2565@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Bankhead Ms. Melody Transition Cord. mbankhead6093@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Blair Ms. Lori Testing Cordinator lblair4297@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Bland Mr. Duane Principal dubland@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Brewer Mr. KC HS Phys Ed and Health Teacher kbreweriii@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Brown Mr. Earl Head Custodian ebrown9696@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Cahalan Ms. Jessica MS Special Ed jcahalan@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Chalfant Ms. Marilyn MS Spanish mchalfant@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Chew Ms. Carolyn MS Math cchew@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Cohn Mr. Zachary Core Enrichment zcohn@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Coles Ms. Tiffany Nurse tcoles@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Cornelius Mr. Deron Instructional Aide dcornelius783@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Cover Ms. Theresa MS Social Studies tcover4455@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Cudney Mr. Steven HS Social Studies scudney4589@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
DeLoach Ms. Regina Executive Director Secretary rdeloach@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Dowling Ms. Nancy MS Science ndowling2671@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Dudley Mr. Walter Athletic Director wdudley@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Dungey Ofc Amando Police Officer adungey@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Dunklin Ms. Desiree HS Science ddunklin7307@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Dutrow Mr. Jason HS Social Studies jdutrow@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Eader Mr. Jeffrey HS Special Ed jeader@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Easley Mr. Mason HS Special Ed measley@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Fuchs Mr. Timothy MS Special Ed tfuchs@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Greenleaf Mr. Todd Special Education Tutor tgreenleaf@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Gregory Ms. Joetta Internship Coordinator jgregory9461@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Harding Ms. Sarah MS Special Ed sharding@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Hardy Ms. Teasha Social Worker thardy4601@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Hendershot Ms. Kathy Special Ed TOSA khendershot6581@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Hughes Ms. Paula Librarian phughes7307@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Hunter Ms. Constance Special Education Tutor chunter1@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Ingram Mr. Stephen Instrumental Music singram@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Jaffy Ms. Sarah 8th Grade Assistant Principal sjaffy6286@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
James White Ms. Tiffany HS Special Education tjames3600@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Johnson Mr. Brenten HS Special Education bjohnson5@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Jordan Ms. Ernestine PEAKE ejordan@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Kautz Ms. Brenna MS English bkautz@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Kliner Ms. Lisa 11th & 12th Counselor lkliner1@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Lee Mr. Henry 7th Grade Assistant Principal hlee6258@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Locke-Hines Ms. Aneesa 9th & 10th Assistant Principal alockehines@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Love Ms. Amie Theatre alove@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
MacCarthy Mr. Thomas HS Science tmaccarthy@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Malone Ms. Tiffany MS Special ED tmalone@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Marasco Ms. Grace MS Special Ed gmarasco@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Marshall Ms. Sharlene Instructional Aide smarshall5721@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Mbalia Ms. Chellvie STEM cbrooks1@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
McCord Ms. Brittney HS Math bmccord@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
McCune Ms. Kyleigh HS Science kmccune@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
McQuate Ms. Kathy HS English kmcquate8783@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Mitchell King Ms. Stacey MS Phys Ed smitche@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Mobley Mr. Christopher 7th & 8th Counselor cmobley@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Najjar Ms. Kathy HS English knajjar6853@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Nielson Mr. Benjamin MS Social Studies bnielson1@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
O'Reilly Mr. Edward HS Executive Director eoreilly@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Osborn Mr. Randy MS Science rosborn3316@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Payne Ms. Cristen Records Secretary cpayne1@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Perkins Ms. Erica HS Science eperkins4214@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Pettigrew Mr. Henry Instructional Aid hpettigrewiii7888@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Rizzo Ms. Brigette Vocal Music brizzo@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Roddy Ms. Monikia MS English mroddy6199@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Ryan Mr. Jason HS Social Studies tryan@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Ryan Ms. Rachel 9th & 10th Counselor rryan@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Sherer Ms. Heidi Speech Therapist hsherer3230@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Smith Mr. Harold Instructional Aide hsmith1@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Stuhlfauth Mr. Jeremy HS Math jstuhlfauth6887@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Stuhlfauth Ms. Katherine Special Education Tutor kstuhlfauth@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Turner Mr. Jesse MS Math jturner2366@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Veach Ms. Alana HS English aveach@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
West Ms. Eleanor HS ED Special Ed pwest@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
West Mr. Taylor Core Enrichment twest2@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
While Mr. Alexander HS Math awhile@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Wilks Ms. J. Aisha HS Spanish jwilksgadio7948@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Williams Ms. Cynthia HS Business cwilliams2874@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Wilson Ms. Kimberly Area Treasurer kwilson@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Wood Mr. Bryce HS English bwood@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Wright Ms. Michelle Head Secretary mwright1@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Ziegler Ms. Elizabeth HS Math eziegler@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Principal - Mr. Duane Bland
614-365-5583  |   1320 Duxberry Ave. Columbus, OH 43211
lindenmckinleyhs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login