Linden-McKinley
STEM Academy
Staff Directory
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Bahe Mr. Aaron Art Teacher abahe2565@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Bankhead Ms. Melody Transition Cord. mbankhead6093@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Barrett Mr. Eugene Diploma Now English Coach ebarrett8679@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Blair Ms. Lori Testing Cordinator lblair4297@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Bland Mr. Duane Principal dubland@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Bonner Aimee HS Math abonner@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Boso Mr. Andrew HS Math aboso@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Brewer Mr. KC HS Gym Teacher kbreweriii@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Buari Ms. Teari Diploma Now Math Coach tbuari@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Burkey Mr. Michael HS Special Ed mburkey6916@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Cahalan Ms. Jessica MS ED Special Ed jcahalan@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Cover Ms. Theresa MS Social Studies tcover4455@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Cudney Mr. Steven HS Social Studies scudney4589@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Curtis Ms. Janet HS Science jcurtis3697@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Dansby Ms. Ebone' MS Special Ed edansby@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Djafi Ms. Heather French hdjafi8397@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Dowling Ms. Nancy MS Science ndowling2671@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Dunklin Ms. Desiree HS Science ddunklin7307@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Dutrow Mr. Jason HS Social Studies jdutrow@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Eader Mr. Jeffrey HS Special Ed jeader@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Easley Mr. Mason HS Special Ed measley@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Fagalar-Haley Ms. Viviane HS English vfagalarhaley5214@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Granger Ms. Karen 11th & 12th Asst. Principal kgranger4313@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Greenleaf Mr. Todd Tutor tgreenleaf@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Gregory Ms. Joetta Internship Coordinator jgregory9461@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Gross Ms. Channon MS Gym Teacher cgross524@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Hardy Ms. Teasha Social Worker thardy4601@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Hendershot Ms. Kathy Special Ed TOSA khendershot6581@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Hughes Ms. Paula Librarian phughes7307@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Hunter Ms. Constance Tutor chunter1@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Jordan Ms. Ernestine Instructional Aid ejordan@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Kautz Ms. Brenna MS English bkautz@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Kiser Ms. Annie 11th & 12th Counselor akiser@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Knapschaefer Ms. Rachel 9th & 10th Grade Counselor rknapschaefer@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Locke-Hines Ms. Aneesa 9th Asst. Principal alockehines@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
McCord Ms. Brittney HS Math bmccord@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
McMillan Ms. Crystal HS ED Special Ed cmcmillan4869@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
McQuate Ms. Kathy HS English kmcquate8783@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Mobley Christopher 7th & 8th Counselor cmobley@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Najjar Ms. Kathy HS English knajjar6853@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Osborn Mr. Randy MS Science rosborn3316@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Payne Ms. Cristen Records Secretary cpayne1@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Perkins Ms. Erica HS Science eperkins4214@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Pettigrew Mr. Henry Instructional Aid hpettigrewiii7888@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Rizzo Ms. Brigette Vocal Music brizzo@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Roddy Ms. Monikia MS English mroddy6199@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Ryan Mr. Jason HS Social Studies tryan@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Speller Dr. Sandra 10th Asst. Principal & STEM Coordinator sspeller@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Stuhlfauth Mr. Jeremy HS Math jstuhlfauth6887@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Temple Mr. Edward MS Social Studies etemple4950@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Temple Ms. Tonya HS Math ttemple3155@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Turner Mr. Jesse MS Math jturner2366@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
West Ms. Eleanor HS ED Special Ed pwest@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Wilks Ms. J. Aisha HS Spanish jwilksgadio7948@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Williams Ms. Cynthia HS Business cwilliams2874@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Wilson Ms. Kimberly Area Treasurer kwilson@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Wright Ms. Michelle Head Secretary mwright1@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Principal - Mr. Duane Bland
614-365-5583  |   1320 Duxberry Ave. Columbus, OH 43211
lindenmckinleyhs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login